• Welcome to the Henry County Schools Cluster Nurse web page!

     

     

    #HealthierTogether

     

    Henry County Schools school clinics each have an assigned clinic aide. Please contact the specific school to reach their school clinic staff. Clinic aides care for the daily needs of students in their building, including medications and special procedures such as blood sugar checks and respiratory treatments (inhalers and nebulizer treatments), as ordered by each student's healthcare provider. They also tend to illnesses and injuries that occur while the student is at school. 

    Please refer to the "School Health Forms" option to the left, under "Health/Nursing Services" for required forms you may need to provide your child's school. 

    Below are the Cluster Nurses who each hold a current State of Georgia nursing license. They serve from 4-6 schools each, and work as a medical consultant and trainer for their cluster. They train clinic and school staff in a variety of areas pertaining to student health needs while in school, and attend 504 meetings when requested by the specific school's 504 administrator.

    Please consult the list below each Cluster Nurse's name, for the schools they serve and their email address.

    Comments (-1)

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Rivers, RN

 

Lead Nurse   l   Student Services

Amy.Rivers@henry.k12.ga.us  l  770-957-3945

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindy L. Mott, LPN

 

Cluster Nurse-TeleHealth  l  Student Services

Cindy.Mott@henry.k12.ga.us  l  Mobile: 678-833-6562

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ginsy Parks, LPN

Cluster Nurse  l  Student Services

Serving the Dutchtown Cluster:

Dutchtown High, Dutchtown Middle, Dutchtown Elementary,

Pate's Creek Elementary, Red Oak Elementary

Ginsy.Parks@henry.k12.ga.us  

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhonda Black, RN

Cluster Nurse  l  Student Services

Serving the Eagle's Landing Cluster:

Eagle's Landing High, Eagle's Landing Middle,

Flippen Elementary, Walnut Creek Elementary, Wesley Lakes Elementary

Rhonda.Black@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenni Brady, BSN, RN

Cluster Nurse  l  Student Services

Serving the Hampton Cluster:

Hampton High, Hampton Middle, Hampton Elementary, 

Mt. Carmel Elementary, Rocky Creek Elementary

Jennifer.Brady@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jackie Roberts, LPN

Cluster Nurse  l  Student Services

Serving the Locust Grover Cluster:

Locust Grove High, Locust Grove Middle, 

Locust Grove Elementary, Unity Grove Elementary, Tussahaw Elementary

Jackie.Roberts@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lori McReynolds, RN

Cluster Nurse  l  Student Services

Serving the Luella Cluster:

Luella High, Luella Middle, Luella Elementary, 

Bethlehem Elementary, Oakland Elementary

Lori.McReynolds@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robyn Robbins, LPN

Cluster Nurse  l  Student Services

Serving the McDonough Cluster:

McDonough High, McDonough Middle, 

Academy for Advanced Studies, 

Excel Academy, Impact Academy

  Robyn.Robbins@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerrie Harris, RN

Cluster Nurse  l  Student Services

Serving the Ola Cluster: 

Ola High, Ola Middle, Ola Elementary, 

New Hope Elementary, Rock Spring Elementary

Jerrie.Harris@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bobbi Gulley, LPN

Cluster Nurse  l  Student Services

Serving the Stockbridge Cluster:

Stockbridge High, Stockbridge Middle, 

Austin Road Middle, Austin Road Elementary, 

Fairview Elementary, Cotton Indian Elementary

Bobbi.Gulley@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cathy Brady, RN

Cluster Nurse  l  Student Services

Serving the Union Grove Cluster:

Union Grove High, Union Grove Middle, East Lake Elementary, 

Hickory Flat Elementary, Timber Ridge Elementary

Catherine.Brady@henry.k12.ga.us

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ruthie Hill, BSN, RN

Cluster Nurse   l   Student Services

Serving the Woodland Cluster:

Woodland High, Woodland Middle, Woodland Elementary, 

Pleasant Grove Elementary, Smith-Barnes Elementary, Stockbridge Elementary

Ruthie.Hill@henry.k12.ga.us