Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Earlene Harrison Crump

Executive Director | Family Services

earlene.crump@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945

Administrative Assistant  |  Veda Watson

veda.watson@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04101

Keeping you Informed!

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Candace Bethea

Director l Family Services

candace.bethea@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945

Administrative Assistant l Alana Valencia

alana.valencia@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04111

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Cheatwood

Coordinator l Family Services

leslie.cheatwood@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Hale

Coordinator l Family Services

lauren.hale@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04114

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Conrad Blades

Language Access Facilitator|Language Services
conrad.blades@henry.k12.ga.us|770.957.3945 x04121

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zulma Nino

Bilingual Community Liaison|Language Services
zulma.nino@henry.k12.ga.us|770.957.3945 x04113

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Welcome Center

Residency

Administrative Assistant l Jennifer Hall

jennifer.hall@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04126

Language Services l School Choice

Administrative Assistant l Diane Robins

diane.robins@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04133

Residency l Hospital Homebound

Administrative Assistant l Cathy Robinson

cathy,robinson@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04128

Residency

Administrative Assistant l April Wright

april.wright@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04112