Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Stormer

Executive Director l Student Support Services

jessica.stormer@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6601 

Administrative Assistant l Lidia Forkel

lidia.forkel@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.6601 x01100

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Chon Hester

Director of Counseling and Advisement l Student Services

rhester@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.3945

Administrative Assistant l Gloria Irons

gloria.irons@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04129

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Davis

Coordinator of School Counseling and Advisement l Student Services

adavis@henry.k12.ga.us@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.3945

Administrative Assistant l Gloria Irons

gloria.irons@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04129

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Fred Latschar

Director of Mental Health and Wellness l Student Services

Fredric.Latschar@henry.k12.ga.us | 770-957-3945 

Administrative Assistant l Darlene Minshew

darlene.minshew@henry.k12.ga.us | 770-957-3945

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Rader

Director of Social Work Services l Student Services

jeff.rader@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.3945

Administrative Assistant l Nancy Steele 

nancy.steele@henry.k12.ga.us l 770.957.3945 x04125

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wanda Williams

Director of Psychological Services and Section 504 l Student Services

wanda.williams@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.3945

Administrative Assistant l Sherrie Lyon 

sherrie.lyon@henry.k12.ga.us l 70.957.3945 x04130