Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Candace Bethea

Director l Family Services

candace.bethea@henry.k12.ga.us  l  770-957-3945

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie Cheatwood

Coordinator   l   Family Services 

Leslie.Cheatwood@henry.k12.ga.us l 770-957-3945

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Hale

 

Coordinator   l   Family Services

Lauren.Hale@henry.k12.ga.us   l   770-957-3945

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Conrad Blades

 

Language Access Facilitator  |  Language Services
conrad.blades@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.3945 x04121

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zulma Nino

 

Bilingual Community Liaison  |  Language Services
zulma.nino@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.3945 x04113

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marsha Belflower

 

Foster Care Liaison l Social Work Services

marsha.belflower@henry.k12.ga.us l  

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carolyn Heard

 

McKinney-Vento Liaison  l  Social Work Services

 Carolyn.Heard@henry.k12.ga.us  l Mobile: 770-826-1797

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Brown

 

McKinney-Vento Liaison |  Social Work Services

April.Brown@henry.k12.ga.us |  Mobile: 678-395-1747

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Rivers, RN

 

Lead Nurse   l   Student Services

Amy.Rivers@henry.k12.ga.us  l  770-957-3945

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindy L. Mott, LPN

 

Cluster Nurse-TeleHealth  l  Student Services

Cindy.Mott@henry.k12.ga.us  l  Mobile: 678-833-6562

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alana Valencia

 

 Administrative Assistant to Candace Bethea  |  Student Services
Alana.Valencia@henry.k12.ga.us  | 770-957-3945 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cathy Robinson

 

Administrative Assistant for Residency & School Choice  l  Student Services

Cathy.Robinson@henry.k12.ga.us  770-957-3945

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Robins

  

Administrative Assistant to Lauren Hale and Conrad Blades  | Language Services, and School Choice

diane.robins@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.3945 x04133

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Hall

  

Administrative Assistant for Residency & School Choice  l  Student Services

Jennifer.Hall@henry.k12.ga.us      770-957-3945

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Wright

Administrative Assistant for Residency & School Choice  l  Student Services

April.Wright@henry.k12.ga.us  770-957-3945

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: