• Office of Instruction & Learning

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathleen Truitt

Assistant Superintendent  |  Instruction & Learning
kathleen.truitt@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Cyndi Bartlett
cynthia.michalski@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01427

Department of Instruction & Learning

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Kimberly Kessinger

Director  |  Teaching & Learning
kimberly.kessinger@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Reena Hutchins
reena.hutchins@henry.k12.ga.us  | x01432
 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Mosley

Director | Professional Development & Resources 
julie.mosley@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547

Administrative Assistant  |  Reena Hutchins
reena.hutchins@henry.k12.ga.us  | x01432
 

Professional Learning Specialist | Kirsten Belton
kirsten.belton@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robin Wilson

Coordinator  |  Language Arts
robin.wilson@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01412

Administrative Assistant  |  Julie Tingle
julia.tingle@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01447

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Sarah Barnett (Secondary)
sarah.Barnett@henry.k12.ga.us

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Tanya Dwyer (Elementary)
tanya.dwyer@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Towanda James

Coordinator  |  Mathematics
towanda.james@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01439

Administrative Assistant  |  Jackie Lewis
jackie.lewis@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6547 x01403

Personalized Learning Specialist  |  Josh Nelson
joshua.nelson@henry.k12.ga.us

Personalized Learning Specialist  |  Renee Owen
renee.owen@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kaneice Bembry

Coordinator  |  Science
kaneice.bembry@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01451

Administrative Assistant  |  Julie Tingle
julia.tingle@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6547 x01447

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Jennifer Burton (Elementary)
jennifer.burton@henry.k12.ga.us

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Austin Wilson (Secondary)
austin.wilson@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Bridget Taylor

Coordinator  |  Advanced Learning
bridget.taylor@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01415

Administrative Assistant  |  Jackie Lewis
jackie.lewis@henry.k12.ga.us |  x01447

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Susie Waterbury 
susan.waterbury@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

TBD

Coordinator  |  Social Studies
tbd@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x

Administrative Assistant  |  Jackie Lewis
jackie.lewis@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x01403

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Melissa Shaddix (Elementary)
melissa.shaddix@henry.k12.ga.us

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Leah Wetzler (Secondary)
leah.wetzler@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

LaTanya Rohan

Coordinator  |  Interventions
latanya.rohan@henry.k12.ga.us  |  x01465

Administrative Assistant  |  Julie Tingle
julia.tingle@henry.k12.ga.us |  770.957.6547 x01447

Professional Learning Specialist  |  Naeem Roberts
naeem.roberts@henry.k12.ga.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Rabieh Hafza

Coordinator  |  STEM Design
@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keith Haber

Coordinator  |  Humanities (Social Studies) & Advanced Learning
@henry.k12.ga.us  |  770.957.6547 x